Meet the Staff

Staff


Guillermo J Prado, Ph.D.

Dean, Graduate School
VIce Provost for Faculty Affairs
Professor

gprado@miami.edu

(305) 243-2748
Dr. Guillermo (Willy) Prado is Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs; Dean of the Graduate School; and Professor of Nursing and Health Studies, Public Health Sciences, and Psychology at the University of Miami. Previously, he was Miller Professor and Director of the Division of Prevention Science and Community in the Department of Public Health...

Tatiana Perrino

Professor, Educator Track

tperrino@miami.edu

(305) 243-8983
Field of Interest: Promotion of Mental & Behavioral Health Dr. Perrino is a prevention scientist dedicated to promoting child and adolescent mental health, particularly in communities disproportionately affected by these health concerns. She is a trained and licensed clinical psychologist who completed a National Institute on Drug Abuse...

Tiffany B Plantan

Executive Director
Graduate School

t.plantan@miami.edu

(305) 284-4154

Ana Clark Paneda

Sr. Business Officer ,Finance and Administration

apaneda@miami.edu

(305) 284-6212

Doreen G Yamamoto

Assoc. Director, Programs
The Graduate School

dyamamoto@miami.edu

(305) 284-4154
Doreen Yamamoto assists graduate students with electronic thesis and dissertation submissions by providing formatting reviews of thesis and dissertation drafts and guiding students through the steps required to complete the final document for upload in the online UM Scholarly Repository. Before joining the Graduate School, she was Associate...

Alexander Mas

Asst. Director, Programs

amas@miami.edu

(305) 284-4154

Yuval Lee Pritz

Sr. Manager, Programs

ylp8@miami.edu


Renee Sunita Sobaram

Sr. Program Coordinator

rss194@miami.edu

(954) 328-9087

Jacqueline Lopez

Executive Assistant

jlopez4@miami.edu

(305) 284-2002

Marisol Gonzalez

Secretary

mxg2168@miami.edu

(305) 284-4154