Admissions Representatives

GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply

School of Architecture

All Programs

Nicole Hejazi
nxh299@miami.edu
(305) 284-3060

College of Arts and Sciences

Anthropology

Will Pestle
w.pestle@miami.edu
(305) 284-3761

Biology

Christopher Searcy
cas383@miami.edu 
(305) 284-5412

Chemistry

Gabriela Groso
gxg937@miami.edu  
(305) 284-6530

Computer Science

Christy Carrera
cxc2231@miami.edu
(305) 243-4996

Criminology and Criminal Justice

Cathering Wheeling
cathywheeling@miami.edu 
(305) 284-3167

Data Science

Lina Lopez
lina@miami.edu
(305) 284-2034

English/Creative Writing

Lydia Starling
l.starling@umiami.edu
(305) 284-3840

Geography

Janine Garcia
jxg1679@miami.edu
(305) 284-3117

Global Health and Society

Lina Lopez
lina@miami.edu
(305) 284-2034

History

Lori Franklin
lfranklin@miami.edu  
(305) 284-3660

International Administration

Catherine Wheeling
cathywheeling@miami.edu
(305) 284-3167

International Studies

Janine Garcia
jxg1679@miami.edu
(305) 284-3117

Latin American Studies

Lina Lopez
lina@miami.edu 
(305) 284-2034

Liberal Studies

Catherine Wheeling
cathywheeling@miami.edu 
(305) 284-3167

Mathematics

Dania Puerto
d.puerto@miami.edu 
(305) 284-2348

Philosophy

Alex Puente
apuente@miami.edu  
(305) 284-4757

Physics

Annie Sebro
a.sebro@miami.edu 
(305) 284-7120

Public Administration

Catherine Wheeling
cathywheeling@miami.edu 
(305) 284-3167

Public Policy

Catherine Wheeling
cathywheeling@miami.edu 
(305) 284-3167

Psychology

Pat Perreira
p.perreira@miami.edu 
(305) 284-9078

Sociology

Amie Nielsen
nielsen@miami.edu
(305) 284-6158

Studio Art

Robert Wright
rwright@miami.edu
(305) 284-4087

Miami Herbert Business School

On-Campus Programs

Graduate Business Programs
mba@miami.edu 
(305) 284-9982

Online Programs

Karen Riera
kvr20@miami.edu
(305) 284-4607

School of Communication

Master's Programs

Joselyn Garcia
joselyn@miami.edu
(305) 284-5236

PhD Program

Tracey McSwiney-Kallaher
tracey@miami.edu
(305) 284-8702

School of Education and Human Development

All Programs

Afrelcia Whyte
axw994@miami.edu 
(305) 284-2167

College of Engineering

Master's Programs

Syed Shah
sas4093@miami.edu
(305) 284-9923

PhD Programs

Jan Macko
jmacko@miami.edu
(305) 284-4773

Miller School of Medicine

Graduate Medical Programs

Office of Graduate Studies at the Miller School of Medicine
ogs@miami.edu

Physical Therapy

Greg Landin
greglandin@miami.edu 
(305) 284-6251

Public Health

Ginelle Solis
gxb557@miami.edu
(305) 243-7246

Frost School of Music

School of Nursing and Health Studies

All programs

Michelle Coven
mxc3045@miami.edu 
(305) 284-6136

Rosenstiel School of Marine, Atmospheric and Earth Science

MPS Programs

Andrew Elmore
agelmore@miami.edu 
(305) 421-4353

MS and PhD programs

Sean Kennelly
sean@rsmas.miami.edu
(305) 421-4294

UOnline

Top