Admissions Representatives

GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply

School of Architecture

All Programs

Nicole Hejazi
Assistant Director of Programs
nxh299@miami.edu
(305) 284-3060

College of Arts and Sciences

Anthropology

Will Pestle
Director of Graduate Studies
w.pestle@miami.edu 
(305) 284-3761

Biology

Maria Shah
Graduate Program Coordinator
maria.shah@miami.edu
(305) 284-3988

Chemistry

Ana Parr
Manager of Business Operations 
aparr@miami.edu 
(305) 284-2094

Computer Science

Julie Garcia
Office Manager
j.garcia9@miami.edu 
(305) 284-2268

Criminology and Criminal Justice

Olena Antonaccio
Graduate Program Director
oantonaccio@miami.edu  
(305) 284-2075

Data Science

Catherine Wheeling
Recruiter
cathywheeling@miami.edu 
(305) 284-3167

English/Creative Writing

Lydia Starling
Administrative Assistant
l.starling@umiami.edu 
(305) 284-3840

Geography

Janine Garcia
Program Coordinator
jxg1679@miami.edu
(305) 284-3117

Global Health and Society

Catherine Wheeling
Recruiter
cathywheeling@miami.edu 
(305) 284-3167

History

Lori Franklin
Secretary
lfranklin@miami.edu  
(305) 284-3660 

International Administration

Catherine Wheeling
Recruiter
cathywheeling@miami.edu 
(305) 284-3167

International Studies

Janine Garcia
Program Coordinator
jxg1679@miami.edu
(305) 284-3117

Latin American Studies

Will Pestle
Director
w.pestle@miami.edu 
(305) 284-3761

Liberal Studies

Catherine Wheeling
Recruiter
cathywheeling@miami.edu 
(305) 284-3167

Literary, Cultural, and Linguistic Studies

Arianne Collins
Secretary
axc2267@miami.edu 
(305) 284-5585

Mathematics

Sylvia Bacallao
Secretary
s.bacallao@miami.edu 
(305) 284-2575

Philosophy

Alex Puente
Office Manager
apuente@miami.edu  
(305) 284-4757

Physics

Annie Sebro
Secretary
a.sebro@miami.edu 
(305) 284-7120

Public Administration

Jonathan West
Graduate Program Director
jwest@miami.edu 
(305) 284-2500

Public Policy

Jonathan West
Graduate Program Director
jwest@miami.edu  
(305) 284-2500

Psychology

Pat Perreira
Administrative Assistant
p.perreira@miami.edu 
(305) 284-2814

Sociology

John Murphy
Graduate Program Director
j.murphy@miami.edu 
(305) 284-6157

Studio Art

Nathan Timpano
Graduate Program Director
ntimpano@miami.edu
(305) 284-4668

Urban Sustainability and Resilience

Janine Garcia
Program Coordinator
jxg1679@miami.edu
(305) 284-3117

Miami Herbert Business School

All Programs

Maria Otero-Fernandez 
Graduate Business Programs Manager
motero@bus.miami.edu 
(305) 284-9914

School of Communication

Master's Programs

Kesha Wimbley
Senior Program Coordinator
swimbley@miami.edu
(305) 284-5236

PHD Program

Tracey McSwiney-Kallaher
Program Manager
tracey@miami.edu
(305) 284-8702

School of Education and Human Development

All Programs

Tinisha Hollinshead
Programs Manager
tinisha@miami.edu 
(305) 284-6457

College of Engineering

All Programs

David Poole
Director of Admissions
dtpoole@miami.edu 
(305) 284-4773

The Graduate School

Environment, Culture, and Media

Meryl Shriver-Rice
Graduate Program Director
shriverrice@miami.edu 
(305) 394-1246

Environmental Science and Policy

Andee Holzman
Assistant Director of Programs
andee@miami.edu
(305) 284-8259

Miller School of Medicine

Clinical and Translational Investigation

Gigi Giobio
Program Manager
mscti@miami.edu 
(305) 243-6398

Physical Therapy

Greg Landin
Senior Program Coordinator
greglandin@miami.edu 
(305) 284-6251

Programs in Biomedical Sciences

Schauri Dixon
Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator
sdixon@med.miami.edu 
(305) 284-3675

Public Health

Andria Williams
Director of Admissions 
alw157@miami.edu 
(305) 243-0291

Skin Biology and Dermatological Sciences

Andrea Jimenez
Programs Manager
andreajimenez@med.miami.edu 
(305) 243-6875

Vision Science and Investigative Ophthalmology

Eva Norton
Programs Manager
enorton@miami.edu 
(305) 482-4919

Frost School of Music

All programs

Karen Kerr
Director of Admissions
kmkerr@miami.edu 
(305) 284-2247

School of Nursing and Health Studies

All programs

Anna Castro
Senior Program Coordinator
acastro@miami.edu
(305) 284-4325

Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science

MPS Programs

Kandra Velez
Associate Director of Programs
kvelez@rsmas.miami.edu 
(305) 421-4340

MS and PhD programs

Sean Kennelly
Senior Programs Manager
sean@rsmas.miami.edu
(305) 421-4294

UOnline

All programs

Carissa Johnson
Director of Online Enrollment
carissa.johnson@miami.edu
(305) 284-2926